Term Dates

2020-21

Term 1

Open – Tuesday 1st September 2020

Close – Wednesday 21st October 2020

Half term – Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2020

Open – Monday 2nd November 2020

Close – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas break – Monday 21st December 2020 to Tuesday 5th January 2021


Term 2

Open – Wednesday 6th January 2021

Close – Friday 12th February 2021

Half term – week commencing Monday 15th February 2021

Open – Monday 22nd February 2021

Close – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter break – Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021


Term 3

Close – Friday 28th May 2021

Open – Monday 19th April 2021

Half term – week commencing Monday 31st May 2021

Open – Monday 7th June 2021

Close – Friday 2nd July 2021

INSET days to be confirmed.


2021-22

Summer

A Level results Tuesday 24th August 2021

New student Enrolment starts Friday 27th August 2021 (first day for teaching staff)


Term 1

Open – Monday  6th September 2021

Close – Wednesday 20th October 2021

Half term – Commences Thursday 21st October to Friday 30th October 2021

Open – Monday 1st November 2021

Close – Tuesday 21st December 2021

Christmas break – Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022


Term 2 

Open – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Close  Friday 18th February 2022

Half term – Commences Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Open – Monday 28th February 2022

Close – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter break Monday 4th April — Monday 18th April


Term 3 

Open – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Close – Friday 27th May 2022

Half term – Commences Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Open – Monday 6th June 2022

Close – Friday 15th July 2022


Not sure about your grades?
Get in touch with our team CALL 0161 231 9200
You can speak to one of our expert team to find out more about studying at Connell.
0161 231 9200