Term Dates 2020-21

Summer 2020

A Level results published Thursday 13th August 2020

New student Enrolment Days (subject to confirmation) Thursday 20th and Friday 21st August

Term 1

Open – Tuesday 1st September 2020

Close – Wednesday 21st October 2020

Half term – Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2020

Open – Monday 2nd November 2020

Close – Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas break – Monday 21st December 2020 to Tuesday 5th January 2021


Term 2

Open – Wednesday 6th January 2021

Close – Friday 12th February 2021

Half term – week commencing Monday 15th February 2021

Open – Monday 22nd February 2021

Close – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter break – Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021


Term 3

Open – Monday 19th April 2021

Close – Friday 28th May 2021

Half term – week commencing Monday 31st May 2021

Open – Monday 7th June 2021

Close – Friday 2nd July 2021

INSET days to be confirmed.

Not sure about your grades?
Get in touch with our team CALL 0161 231 9200
You can speak to one of our expert team to find out more about studying at Connell.
0161 231 9200