Term Dates

2021-22

TERM 2

Open – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Close – Friday 18th February 2022

Half term – Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Open – Monday 28th February 2022

Close – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter break Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April


TERM 3

Open – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Close – Friday 27th May 2022

Half term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Open – Monday 6th June 2022

Close – Friday 15th July 2022


2022/23

A Level results – Thursday 18th August 2022

GCSE results – Thursday 25th August 2022


Term 1 

Open – Thursday 1st September 2022

Close – Wednesday 19th October 2022 

Half term – Thursday 20th October to Friday 28th October 2022 

Open – Monday 31st October 2022

Close – Tuesday 20th December 2022 

Christmas break – Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023


Term 2 

Open – Wednesday 4th January 2023

Close – Friday 17th February 2023

Half term – Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Open – Monday 27th February 2023

Close – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023


Term 3 

OpenMonday 17th April 2023

Close – Friday 26th May 2023

Half term – Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Open – Monday 5th June 2023

Close – Friday 14th July 2023

Not sure about your grades?
Get in touch CALL 0161 231 9200
Speak to one of our expert team to find out more about applying to or studying at Connell.
0161 231 9200