Andy Phelps

Alison Close

Lloyd Thomas

Ann Byrom

James Rankin

Chris Bishop

Mark Adams

Jane Hopcroft

Gemma Nield

Adam Woodley

John Griffiths

Past Governors

Barnaby Fryer

We're Closed
All information will be communicated with students and applicants via email.
More information can be found here.
Nobody will be available to answer the phone. If you have any questions, please email:
Got a question?